Jump to content

zine

Member
  • Content Count

    24
  • Donations

    0.00 USD 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

61 Good

About zine

  • Rank
    10+ Posts

Profile

  • This profile is a...
    real profile.
  • Gender
    Male
  • Orientation
    Gay

Recent Profile Visitors

2234 profile views
  1. fuck mobility, I want to get huge

    1. TheGrowMaker25

      TheGrowMaker25

      i love to help you and worship you ;)

  2. I want to be a massively overblown mass of meat. A completely immobilized muscle blimp. Only able to flex and grow and cum. A complete and utter freak. 

    1. TheGrowMaker25

      TheGrowMaker25

      i love to do a rp with you ;)

  3. Ogun

    You wanted to rp?

    1. zine

      zine

      yeah that would be awesome I‘m zine234 #4588 on discord 

  4. who wants to turn me into an immobilized mountain of muscles? 

  5. Anyone wants to turn me into an overblown, musclebound mountain of flexing muscles? Too big to move, immobilized by my own brawn, too big to care, just a pile of swollen meat begging to grow bigger and bigger...

  6. adding: Hypnohuge, JMHO2003: https://archive2007.muscle-growth.org/stories/2293.html Calling, by No Name: https://archive2007.muscle-growth.org/stories/2370.html
  7. damn... I can't believe I forgot that one...
  8. Thank you! Those are great!
  9. Also: Sometimes drugs offer more than a high, by Tereshky https://www.metabods.com/stories/sometimes-drugs-offer-more-than-a-high
  10. And: Columbus Gym Project, by expanding muscle https://muscle-growth.org/topic/9928-columbus-gym-project/
  11. If you know any not on my list, send them my way. Just got this amazing story that way: Unstoppable, by garrix https://muscle-growth.org/topic/8084-unstoppable/?tab=comments#comment-81874
  12. I think it might be cool to start a list so here’s all the immobile muscle growth stories I know. If I missed anything please tell me! All good things by Anon Amon https://www.metabods.com/stories/all-good-things Anything to grow, by Big Bull Trainer https://www.metabods.com/stories/anything-to-grow A big year, by Dancer https://www.metabods.com/stories/a-big-year Big, by Joe Bell https://www.metabods.com/stories/big But are you Satisfied? by Big Bull Trainer https://bigbulltrainer.tumblr.com/post/152297919831/but-are-you-satisfied Enhanced Carbon, by Achilles https://muscle-growth.org/topic/14795-enhanced-carbon/?tab=comments#comment-176874 Greed Demon, by Marquis de Rent https://muscle-growth.org/topic/13419-greed-demon-pt1/?tab=comments#comment-157185 https://muscle-growth.org/topic/13455-greed-demon-pt2/?tab=comments#comment-157712 https://muscle-growth.org/topic/13724-greed-demon-pt3/?tab=comments#comment-161582 https://muscle-growth.org/topic/14114-greed-demon-pt4-finale/?tab=comments#comment-166779 Growing Together, by YungFrancis https://muscle-growth.org/topic/11965-growing-together/?tab=comments#comment-137488 Immobilization of Jake, by https://archive2007.muscle-growth.org/stories/1074.html Enhanced muscle and futuristic porn, by Marquis de Rent https://www.metabods.com/stories/enhanced-muscle-and-futuristic-porn Pincushion, by WideJohnny https://archive2007.muscle-growth.org/stories/1659.html Shocking Brian, by gbeaugrande https://muscle-growth.org/topic/10370-shocking-brian/?tab=comments#comment-114138 Titan Video, by anonymous https://www.metabods.com/stories/titan-video Unbound Beast Inc: Contents May Be Under Pressure https://muscle-growth.org/topic/14793-unbound-beast-inc-contents-may-be-under-pressure/?tab=comments#comment-176856 Too big, by freakyhugemuscles https://www.metabods.com/stories/too-big
  13. Hey, I just wanted to know I anyone knows some great stories where guys grow so enormously huge they are rendered immobile by their muscles!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines, Terms of Use, & Privacy Policy.
We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..