Jump to content

MrWritr

Member
  • Content Count

    4
  • Donations

    0.00 USD 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

2 Followers

About MrWritr

  • Rank
    Newbie

Profile

  • Location
    Tennessee, USA
  • This profile is a...
    real profile.
  • Gender
    Male
  • Orientation
    Bisexual (Male Preference)
  • What are your interests?
    At present, school is my life. With that in mind, my hobbies presently include homemaking items (like detergent, soap, etc) to make life cheaper and easier and studying my @$$ off otherwise. This leaves little time for that I like to do: Reading (still working on GoT), playing video games (I like EU IV and the BoI: Rebirth presently), running (mostly hampered by my puppy who enjoys jumping on me), and writing (which I have a fondness for doing, hence the name :P)
  • What are you seeking?
    This is a rather open question...
    I'm seeking a boy-/girlfriend in a romantic context
    I'm seeking a good friend in a personal context
    I'm seeking something that will get me hard and cum in the context of this site
    So... yeah, that stuff
  • What are your dream stats?
    Anything without a gut and with muscle :P
  • Favorite Stories
    Too many to count
  • Favorite Bodybuilders
    I don't really know off-hand. I don't usually go looking for them by name, to be honest.
  • Got Any Fetishes?
    I'll take muscle for $1000, Alex.
    Seriously, though.
    Muscle/cock/ball growth (and theft/drain), muscular submissives, forced muscle/cock/ball growth, domination, I also like romance, slow-paced stories, and even ones that don't necessarily involve muscles or their alterations
    ... I should probably just give my f-list account

Recent Profile Visitors

624 profile views
  1. Welcome to the forums MrWritr :)

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines, Terms of Use, & Privacy Policy.
We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..