Jump to content

ThatWeremuscleGuy

Member
  • Content Count

    32444
  • Donations

    0.00 USD 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    16

ThatWeremuscleGuy last won the day on June 8

ThatWeremuscleGuy had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

29078 Excellent

About ThatWeremuscleGuy

  • Rank
    Legendary

Profile

  • Location
    Somewhere in the Insane Part of America
  • This profile is a...
    real profile.
  • Gender
    Male
  • Orientation
    Not Telling
  • What are your interests?
    Guys with the genetics to grow big, round, veiny muscles all over their body.

    as well as letting themselves go when they feel the beast inside them emerge on the next full moon! :P
  • What are your stats?
    Average, nothing special! (Besides the beast of course!) ;)
  • What are you seeking?
    Buff nerdy men with a sense of humor and isn't necessarily all about themselves other then their musclebeast. They know how to separate the gym from their everyday lives.
  • What are your dream stats?
    This is evolving as of late. I am being influenced by some incredibly tempting beasts.
  • Favorite Stories
    Check out my story catalog under the 'About Me' tab located in my profile.
  • Favorite Bodybuilders
    See the 'About Me' tab for this list! (At the bottom)
  • Got Any Fetishes?
    Muscle worship, hulkouts, clothes destruction, muscle growth, sexy accents, were muscle (muscle growth + fur combo)

Recent Profile Visitors

54020 profile views

About Me

STORY STATUS:

Behind the Badge will be continued hopefully soon. I will get back to The Muscle Lottery sometime in the near future, but it may be 2020 before that happens. The Miracle Serum is currently on hold due to other projects taking precedent.

There are six stories that are not available anywhere currently. The Muscle Genie episode Rapid Aging Syndrome, the fourth part of the Unfortunate series, and the four-part Diagnosis Case C story. As of now, I do not have a home for any of them.

 

White Paper Muscle Stories Collection:

The Muscle Growth Snippets Compilation:

Growing Pains: 

Expanding Bodies:

Swelling Egos:

 

The Darkori Brothers Franchise:

Diagnosis-Case A, Part 1: 

Diagnosis-Case A, Part 2:

Diagnosis-Case B:

Diagnosis-Case C, Part 1: No longer available

Diagnosis-Case C, Part 2: No longer available

Diagnosis-Case C, Part 3: No longer available

Diagnosis-Case C, Part 4: No longer available

Hormone Treatment Part 1: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1803-the-hormone-treatment-part-1/

Hormone Treatment Part 2: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1818-the-hormone-treatment-part-2/

Hormone Treatment Part 3: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1825-the-hormone-treatment-part-3/

Hormone Treatment Part 4: 

 

Muscle Therapy Part 1: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7334-how-to-change-your-life-through-muscle-therapy-part-1-of-2/

Muscle Therapy Part 2: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7485-how-to-change-your-life-through-muscle-therapy-part-2-of-2/

 

The Other Side Trilogy:

Mirror: 

Our Minds: 

Species: 

 

Muscle Genie (without sequels):

A Model Existence/Setting the Stage: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2660-a-model-existence-setting-the-stage-muscle-genie/

Behind the Counter/The Bucket List: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2624-behind-the-counter-the-bucket-list-muscle-genie/

The Big Promotion/The Family Business: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2641-the-big-promotion-the-family-business-muscle-genie/

The Burning Desire: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/5039-the-burning-desire-muscle-genie/

The Growth Accelerator: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/6181-the-growth-accelerator-another-muscle-genie-installment/

My Best Friend's Party (second story): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2699-the-extreme-makeover-my-best-friends-party-muscle-genie/

Personal Growing Pains/When Friends Become Lovers: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2679-personal-growing-pains-when-friends-become-lovers-muscle-genie/

Rapid Aging Syndrome: No longer available

The Super Soldiers: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/5133-the-super-soldiers-a-super-sized-muscle-genie-episode/

The Unquenchable Thirst: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/6373-the-unquenchable-thirst-yet-another-muscle-genie-installment/

The Virgin Awakens (second story): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2649-the-geek-squad-the-virgin-awakens-muscle-genie/

 

Muscle Genie (with sequels):

The Construction Project/Sexual Chemistry/Who's Worshipping Who: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2716-the-construction-project-the-sexual-chemistry-whos-worshipping-who-muscle-genie/

Construction Project Sequel: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/4583-constructing-more-projects-and-building-bigger-men-muscle-genie/

Sexual Chemistry Sequel: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/3717-the-scene-stealer-more-sexual-chemistry-muscle-genie/

Who's Worshipping Who Sequel: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/4503-to-worship-or-not-to-worship-another-admirer-enters-muscle-genie/

The Extreme Makeover (first story): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2699-the-extreme-makeover-my-best-friends-party-muscle-genie/

Extreme Makeover Sequel: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/3837-beyond-extremes-making-the-impossible-possible-muscle-genie/

The Geek Squad (first story): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2649-the-geek-squad-the-virgin-awakens-muscle-genie/

Geek Squad Sequel: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/6035-fixing-what-isnt-broken-the-geek-squad-part-2-muscle-genie/

The Inflation Artist (2 Parts): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2168-the-inflation-artist-parts-1-2-muscle-genie/

The Milking Agent (First 2 Parts): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2206-the-milking-agent-part-1-2-muscle-genie/

Milking Agent Part 3: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/3970-initiating-another-milking-agent-muscle-genie/

The Role Reversal (2 Parts): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2194-the-role-reversal-parts-1-2-muscle-genie/

Wrestling with Giants (2 Parts): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2175-wrestling-with-giants-parts-1-2-muscle-genie/

 

EASTER EGG

Secret Muscle Growth Story: https://whitepapermusclestories.blogspot.com/2019/06/the-secret-muscle-caption-story.html

 

Hulkout Crossovers:

Chemical Experiment Part 1: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1997-the-chemical-experiment/

Chemical Experiment-The Bigger They Are.....: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2033-chemical-experiment-part-2-the-bigger-they-are-crossover-part-1/

Growth Spurt Part 1: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2008-the-growth-spurt/

Growth Spurt-Stranger in the Woods: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2050-growth-spurt-part-2-stranger-in-the-woods-crossover-part-2/

Power of Sweat Part 1: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2019-the-power-of-sweat/

Power of Sweat-The Escape Plan: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2065-power-of-sweat-part-2-the-escape-plan-crossover-part-3/

 

The Muscle Lottery Series:

Meeting the Coach (Part 1): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1680-the-odds-of-winning-the-muscle-lottery/

Massaging the Super (Part 2): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1696-the-muscle-lottery-part-2-getting-acquainted/

Making the Rounds (Part 3): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1710-the-muscle-lottery-part-3-making-the-rounds/

Mocking the Hosts (Part 4): 

Moving the Needle (Part 5):

Managing the Transition (Part 6):

Mastering the Formula (Part 7):

Motivating the Mind (Part 8):

Marking His Territory (Part 9):

Parts 10-11-12 will happen in the near future. Dates will be announced.

 

The Werewolf Series:

Under the Covers Pilot: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1834-under-the-covers/

UTC: Revelations: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1846-under-the-covers-lies-revelations-part-2/

UTC: Secret Society: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1857-under-the-covers-within-the-secret-society-part-3/

Lycanthrope Genome Part 1: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7100-the-lycanthrope-genome-part-1-of-2/

Lycanthrope Genome Part 2: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7208-the-lycanthrope-genome-part-2-of-2/

Lycanthrope Genome Part 3: 

Lycanthrope Genome Part 4:

The Lycanthrope Genome Part 5:

 

The Muscle Buddies Series:

1.0-Greetings..... & 1.1-A Workout Session: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2085-muscle-buddies-chapter-10-greetings-from-a-bodybuilder-and-a-powerlifter-chapter-11-a-workout-session/

1.2-Keeping a Secret: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/4106-muscle-buddies-chapter-12-keeping-a-secret/

1.3-Getting to Know Who We Are: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/5090-muscle-buddies-chapter-13-getting-to-know-who-we-are/

2.0-Entering the Offseason & 2.1-Appeasing the Admirer: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2102-muscle-buddies-chapter-20-entering-the-offseason-chapter-21-appeasing-the-admirer/

2.2-Let's Assume We Can Get Along & 2.3-Is This Really the End?: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/6113-muscle-buddies-chapter-22-lets-assume-that-we-can-get-along-chapter-23-is-this-really-the-end/

 

The Playing Field Series:

Coach's Help: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1736-evening-the-playing-fieldwith-coachs-help-part-1/

Making a Stand: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1746-evening-the-playing-fieldand-making-a-stand-part-2/

Adding Another to the Mix: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1765-evening-the-playing-fieldwhile-adding-another-to-the-mix-part-3/

Seek a Resolution: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1787-evening-the-playing-fieldto-seek-a-resolution-part-4-finale/

 

The Unfortunate Series:

Separations: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2378-the-separations-of-an-unfortunate-man-dales-perspective/

Sensations: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/3670-the-sensations-of-an-unfortunate-ex-glenns-perspective/

Secrets: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2394-the-secrets-of-an-unfortunate-stud-jeremiahs-perspective/

Struggles: No longer available

 

The Bloodstone Series:

Introduction Part 1: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/3533-introducing-the-muscle-doctor-part-1-of-2/

Introduction Part 2: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/3600-introducing-the-muscle-doctor-part-2-of-2/

The Facility Part 1: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2496-the-facility/

The Facility-The Return to Where You Started Living: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/4896-the-facility-ii-the-return-to-where-you-started-living/

The Miracle Serum Part 1: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2598-the-miracle-serum/

The Miracle Serum-Uncovering a Growing Agenda: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/4958-the-miracle-serum-part-ii-uncovering-a-growing-agenda/

The Supreme Supplement Part 1: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2291-the-supreme-supplement/

The Supreme Supplement-Perfecting a Pure Protein: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2311-supreme-supplement-part-2-perfecting-a-pure-protein/

 

The Professionals Series:

Department Part 1 (Interviewer): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1060-the-muscle-department-the-interviewer-1-of-3/

Department Part 2 (Tailor): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1134-the-muscle-department-the-tailor-2-of-3/

Department Part 3 (Apprentice): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1251-the-muscle-department-the-apprentice-3-of-3/

Professor Part 1 (Entry Exam): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2823-the-muscle-professor-the-entry-exam-1-of-6/

Professor Part 2 (Transmitter): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2835-the-muscle-professor-the-transmitter-2-of-6/

Professor Part 3 (Calm Before the Storm): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2850-the-muscle-professor-the-calm-before-the-storm-3-of-6/

Professor Part 4 (Chosen Ones): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2860-the-muscle-professor-the-chosen-ones-4-of-6/

Professor Part 5 (Giant Reveal): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2868-the-muscle-professor-the-giant-reveal-5-of-6/

Professor Part 6 (Transformers): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2904-the-muscle-professor-the-transformers-6-of-6/

Muscle Matchmaker: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7975-the-muscle-matchmaker/

The Ultimate Dream State: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2584-the-ultimate-dream-state/

 

The Growth Hormone Series:

Metamorphosis: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2126-growth-hormone-metamorphosis-part-1/

Metabolics: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2136-growth-hormone-metabolics-part-2/

Meta-Physics: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2143-growth-hormone-metaphysics-part-3/

Meta-Humans: 

Meta-Evolution: 

 

The Little Man Series:

Christmas Wish Part 1: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7821-the-little-man-and-the-christmas-wishes-part-1-of-2/

Christmas Wish Part 2: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7897-the-little-man-and-the-christmas-wishes-part-2-of-2/

The Rainbow: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2429-the-little-man-and-the-rainbow/

 

The Body Good Series:

Achilles: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2250-achilles-does-a-body-good/

Hypnosis Original Story: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2230-hypnosis-does-a-body-good/

Hypnosis Sequel: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7751-hypnosis-does-more-than-one-body-good/

Protein Original Story: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2276-protein-does-a-body-good/

Protein Sequel Part 1-Prelude to More Satisfied Customers: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/4658-prelude-to-more-satisfied-customers-protein-does-more-than-one-body-good-1-of-3/

Protein Sequel Part 2-From Boys to Men: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/4743-from-boys-to-men-protein-does-more-than-one-body-good-2-of-3/

Protein Sequel Part 3-When Men Become Gods: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/4828-when-men-become-gods-protein-does-more-than-one-body-good-3-of-3/

Sex (2 Parts): https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2258-sex-does-a-body-good-2-parts/

 

A Most Muscular Year Series:

Christmas Surprise: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7025-a-most-muscular-year-starts-with-a-christmas-surprise-part-1-of-7/

New Beginnings: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7160-a-most-muscular-year-leads-to-new-beginnings-part-2-of-7/

Progression to Sex: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7264-a-most-muscular-year-sometimes-progresses-to-sex-part-3-of-7/

Danger and Passion: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7390-a-most-muscular-year-contains-danger-and-passion-part-4-of-7/

Changes Who We Are Forever: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7559-a-most-muscular-year-changes-who-we-are-forever-part-5-of-7/

Magical Suit: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7638-a-most-muscular-year-includes-a-magical-suit-part-6-of-7/

Culmination of Destiny: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/7695-a-most-muscular-year-ends-with-the-culmination-of-destiny-part-7-of-7/

 

Behind the Badge Trilogy:

The Traffic Stop: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1585-behind-the-badge-part-1-the-traffic-stop/

Under Arrest: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1619-behind-the-badge-part-2-under-arrest/

From the Inside: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/1646-behind-the-badge-part-3-from-the-inside/

New parts coming in the near future! Dates to be announced!

 

Everything Else:

Achilles and His Muscle Adventures: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2477-the-achilles-effect/

A Mind is a Terrible Thing to Waste/The Libido Enhancer: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2565-the-mind-is-a-terrible-thing-to-waste-the-two-lovers/

Beyond Humanity: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2457-beyond-humanity/

The Gym Equipment: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2336-the-gym-equipment/

Gym Equipment-Mystery Man Among Us: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2353-gym-equipment-part-2-mystery-man-among-us/

Lubrication Corporation: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2552-specialty-lubrication/

Milwaukee Muscle Dream: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2611-muscles-in-milwaukee/

That Night at the Club/The Muscle Event of the Century: https://muscle-growth.org/topic/2535-the-night-to-remember-welcome-to-the-main-event/

 

Favorite Bodybuilders List (Top 25):

Mahmoud Al-Durrah (Egypt/Canada)

Radoslav Angelov (Bulgaria)

Leo Bartenev (Russia)

Caleb Blanchard (Louisiana, USA)

Chris Bumstead (Canada)

Adolf Burkhard (Germany)

Jake Burton (Arizona, USA)

Adam Charlton (UK/USA)

Casey Christopher (Florida, USA)

Ian Daviau (Florida, USA)

Artemus Dolgin (Russian Federation/USA)

Robert Forstemann (Germany)

Doumit Ghanem (Lebanon)

Caylan Hughes (Tennessee, USA)

Eric Janicki (California, USA)

Mise'l Jeddore (Canada)

Konstantin Kamynin (Russian Federation)

Johan Karouani (France/USA)

Ismael Martinez (Mexico)

Rogan Richards (Australia)

Greg Scheel (Colorado, USA)

Andrey Skoromnyy (Russian Federation)

John Smithy (Florida, USA)

Kevin Wolter (Germany)

David Ziegler (Nevada, USA)

 

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines, Terms of Use, & Privacy Policy.
We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..